The Diary Game: 15/11/2021 : The travelling errand boy

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all, it's nice telling you all once more of my daily activities. Today i come with my day of Monday the 15th of November 2021, the day i travelled to make run some errands and visit a friend in Dschang.

Dear Diary,

I woke up today at 7am with a call from Dschang asking me if I could come and get some stuff done before going back. Immediately i left my bed, had my prayers done, chatted with some friends on WhatsApp and reviewed certain posts on steemit then left my room at about 10am.
I chatted with @ngongha and we had a little agreement, then he sent me some cash i had to use for my trip.

Dad had to send me on another errand in town which i did so very fast and came back with feedback within 30mins. Immediately i came back home, i got myself a cool bath and fixed my room before leaving. I hate leaving my room unclean even when I'm about to travel.

I didn't get breakfast today and i wasn't even hungry, i told my parents I'm going to make some runs and then i left.

IMG_20211115_112255_799.jpg

In the afternoon at about 12pm is when my bus took off for Dschang, since it was 12pm i just quietly switched into prayers with my earpiece in the bus till we arrived Dschang. We arrived and the bus left us at the park. I took a bike straight to run my errands and since it was a simple stuff to do, in 45mins i was done and profitted to visit my friend.

Ohh she welcomed me with a mountain of food😊 i ate and drank juice while we chatted for so long. I sat on her table while she was in bed watching one Nigerian movie and bammm she slept😂😂 i wonder who sleeps while grace is around😂.
Surely it was the effect of the movie and i was a little bit on my phone trying to read the new cryptoacademy rules.

(The meal i diminished)

When I was done i couldn't let her sleep ohh, i woke her up😂 and laughed at her until sleep wiped off her eyes. It was at about 4pm when I wanted to take my leave that some serious rain began🤦🏾‍♂️

I was constrained to wait till the rain drops, which led me to watch that movie she watched, the movie was not that bad, maybe because I had no choice 😂
I prayed that let the rains cease so i could go back home and God hearkened to my voice, but after that stress i had to console myself with another plate of food😂

She left to buy drugs for her friend and i opted to go see that friend before I leave. I served the 3rd time when she was at the store massa, should the son of man let food go a waste?😅
She came back and thanked me for eating sef because she couldn't finish all that food😂

I met the other girl and we chatted for a bit, i prayed for her and vamm i left to board a bike back to the park. The shock of my life was when there were no longer buses in the park😂 i took another bike back to town where these clando's load and immediately i got a car.

One hour later i was in Bafoussam and took a bike back home. I arrived home and got to my room directly till 10pm i got to the parlour and asked few questions before heading back to my room. That's basically how i spent my day.. thanks for reading through and God bless you. Shalom ❤️

Sort:  

the movie was not that bad, maybe because I had no choice 😂

I considered this 👆 indirectly 😂🤣

You had no choice than to feel among since the rain detained your movement on the process 😁

Your pasta looks yummy!

Best regards

 2 years ago 

Hahaha no problem oh😂
I love Christian Nigerian movies like the mount Zion movies ministry. I love them so much.

Thanks for commenting dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79