The Diary Game: 14/06/2021: Brenda's Birthday

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear steemians of the cameroon community. It's my delight to bring you the ongoings of my Monday which happened to be a sister's birthday.


Dear Diary,

I was about switching off my data to get to prayer when Brenda texted me reminding me of her birthday in some mins. So I noted it and prayed for her during my intercession. And once I was done at 3am I thought of what to offer her as a gift but couldn't find any. So I got to my Adobe Sparkpost app and began work. Within an hour I was done with the design I had in mind. But there was one issue, I didn't have her first name. So I asked this other sister who is very close to her but she kept asking questions as though she doesn't know me at all, well she was wasting my time as I had to make it a surprise. But I understood her though! It's just normal
I remembered she's friends with me on Facebook. And there I took it and my work was completed.
She finally sent it at 6am but it was late😂

Adobe_Post_20210614_0351420.5756549104907763.png
(The gift)

Screenshot_20210617-163037.jpg
(Her reaction😁)

I immediately sent it to her and went to bed at 4:30am to later wake up at 8am.
I brushed my teeth, meditated and began browsing my phone for school info. There was none so I fell on my books and studied a little, this day I didn't get out of my room for one second I was just indoors.
Time passed and passed till it was evening came and we ate but I couldn't take a picture. I stayed up again till my prayer time and that was that for the day.
Thanks for reading through, God bless you and Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great gesture. Not only creating a gift for her but also interceding for her.

 3 years ago 

That's really good. Some. I pray I get a surprise like that too. And I wonder if I've people to intercede for me

 3 years ago 

Congrats You just got yourself one. Pv me your prayer request via WhatsApp @kalsonche

 3 years ago 

hahaha guy you too smart. so you thought she might feel a type if you ask her directly. and you just headed over to facebook lol.

 3 years ago 

Hello @majerius, your post has been supported by @njiatanga and am using the steem-cameroon community account to reward you. Keep posting quality content and you can also participate in ongoing contests of the community such as #MyBestDayoftheweek and more. Also you are welcome to taking the courses in the cryptoacedemy HERE

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42