The Diary Game: 03/09/2021: Birthday, Home, Fun

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all, you all know how I'm always delighted to tell you how my day was. Today I bring to you another day of mine, a great day! A day my first love was born.



Dear Diary,

I woke up today quite early, the first thought which came through my mind was my mom. Today was her birthday and I had to make a long prayer for her. So after my meditation and prayer, i laid a petition to God for her. Then I went forth to wish her a happy birthday.

Screenshot of my status

I was so excited about today, was quite unfortunate she wasn't around. She travelled to the village for a burial. And will come back only on Saturday evening. I am patiently waiting for her so we can join and celebrate with dad's own on Sunday the 5th.


Afternoon

I spent the whole day in my room, studying, praying and listening to messages. It was so much fun and weight lifting my meditation this morning was from Deuteronomy 31:6 where it tells me to be strong and be of good courage for my God is with me.

Screenshot of my meditation

I was done with everything and went straight to telegram to download Money Heist a series movie i love so much. I was done downloading and it was time to watch. I tool my time and set myself well after my 3pm prayer time.


Evening

At about 4pm i began watching it, it was quite fun, i enjoyed the first 3 episodes but reaching the 4th, it began irritating me😂

Screenshot of Money Heist

Because of the fact that Tokyo(one of the actors i love) died. Well that was that, i made all .y best to finish the 5 episodes. I finished them all and had some time to reply to messages and posts on steemit.


At night

It was about 7:30pm when I heard a voice at my door knocking and who was that? It was Apostle who came with a bike saying let's go and stroll. It wasn't in my plans, i was still in shorts he urged me to put on my trousers real quick.
So my bro, apostle and I took a bike to town where we sat somewhere and bought some chicken. 😂 It was diminished obviously. We ate the stuff while watching the Cameroon vs Malawi match which ended 2-0 in favour of my country, Cameroon.

Food diminishing

We then arrived home and my lil sister had heated the egusi soup and made garri for me since I don't eat kum kum. I sat there and diminished it very quick😂 it's not easy. That was the first thing I was eating as food for the whole day. I finished eating and then it was story time.
Hahaha we made fun, laughed and made some rich boy things infront of the mirror 😂

Rich boy things
My lil sisters laughed their ribs out last night. Even Apostle who was to leave back for his house since 8:30pm found himself still home at 10:20pm. Hahaha what an evening it was.

I then left for my room at that hour and closed myself up, prayed and continued with commenting on posts. That was how my day ended.

Thanks for reading through. God bless you, Shalom ❤️



Jesus Christ loves you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a coincidence of your Dad and Mom having the same birth month happy birthday from my side ooh and as for Money heist I have been waiting for the season 5 for so long now am glad it's finally out

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro it's a real coincidence and a blessing. I usually love staying home by then even though the stuff always comes when money goes out for school

 3 years ago 

I woke up today quite early, the first thought which came through my mind was my mom. Today was her birthday and I had to make a long prayer for her. So after my meditation and prayer, i laid a petition to God for her. Then I went forth to wish her a happy birthday.

Woow happy birthday day to your mom. Wishing her more abundant and prosperous life here on earth

I was done with everything and went straight to telegram to download Money Heist a series movie i love so much. I was done downloading and it was time to watch. I tool my time and set myself well after my 3pm prayer time.

Wooow I heard money heist season 5 was out yesterday but I tried downloading to no avail. Please can tell me how you downloaded it?

We then arrived home and my lil sister had heated the egusi soup and made garri for me since I don't eat kum kum

Meeeeerde 🙆 so you don't like Kum kum. That means we are directly opposite

 3 years ago 

Amen amen shell get that! Thanks bro.

Yeah i downloaded it but it was the french version the english version is subtitled.
I did that through telegram bro

Yeah i don't eat that! It disturbed me once and I decided to not try it again

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks alot. Will try to download mine today

 3 years ago 

Happy birth month to your big man (father) and his darling wife

 3 years ago 

Wow happy birthday to sweet mother and i pray that all her desires come true.
I love that series, it's interesting.please I you have the complete seasons when next I come to dschang I will stop by to collect it.
So you don't know that you are a rich boy ? The riches is already showing. Very soon you will be called richard😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Im already Richard i love fowls,😂😂😂
Amen ooooooo i receive for her.
Hahaha noooo i don't have the complete bruh

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday mum.. Bro why no invite me na 😏 gari di pass with egusi nor😁😁

 3 years ago 

Very wildly ohhhh

 3 years ago 

Hola ,hope you are enjoying money hiest.wow your day was so sweet .thanks for sharing

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha yeah i enjoyed myself ohhh

 3 years ago 

Wishing ur Mom and Dad a blessed and wonderful birthday. Mothers love is the best. It was cool relaxing yourself out with a series and at least going out to catch fun with "Apostle". Hope you enjoy your first meal of the day which was consumed at almost bed time 🤣🤣🤣. At least, you eat something. Thanks for sharing with us your dairy.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha thanks ohhhh yeah it was cool. You know how good it is to eat at that time eh😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahahha, that's a very special time to eat🤣

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72