Steem Cameroon #SPUD4STEEM Challenge Vol. 03: powering-up The Power Up Challenge on October 01, 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all, I'm happy to take part in this contest organized by @thegreens in the Steem Cameroon community. You can read on the reason why I am taking part in this contest in the link below
Steem Cameroon #SPUD4STEEM Challenge Vol. 03: powering-up The Power Up Challenge on October 01, 2021

Today I'm writing a post on my power up.
Here is my account before the power up.

Before power up

I had 1153.345 SP as Steem power and I had 110.994 Steem ready for power up.
I then engaged the power up process and had 1 steem remaining in my wallet


After power up

After the power up, my SP rose to 1264.462 SP and i delegated 800 SP with the @steem-caneroon community benefitting of 750 SP. Making me have an actual SP of 463.33 SP
This powerup makes me have hope and confidence that I will reach my target 1500SP before December 31st.

My rewards for this post are set to 100% to make sure I increase my SP.

Conclusion

Power up for me is the most important process in this platform because it is a long term investment and it also increases influence. The more you power up, the more you gain influence.
I encourage everyone to power up.



CC: @kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice powerup! Let me also make a power up on this day😁

 3 years ago 

This is amazing Sir Majerius.
We love #powerups!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35