Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 26/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

MY BEST DAY


Hello to all, it's a great joy to take part in this marvelous contest by the @steem-cameroon community where I have the opportunity to share my best day of the week. This day was non other but Saturday the 21st of August 2021


Morning


This day began by my usual prayer after which I went to the field just to watch others play and my curiosity led me to finally play. As I rushed back home to take my boots and ease myself. We began at 7:30am and ended at 9:30am.

The outcome of the match was 8-4 in our favour and I had a share of the festival with 3goals to my name. It was as good experience coz it's long I didn't touch the ball again.

(victory dance)
(after the match)

After the match, my brother arrived with my uncle who came for a marriage anniversary. We chatted while i washed my clothes after which I took my bath and we (my bro and I) headed out for a stroll. But rain stopped us and we didn't meet the prospective new steemian we were to meet.


Afternoon


(on our way)
We hid ourselves in a house when the rain began then we hopped that the guy was to arrive at our meeting place despite the rain but no he didn't. So we continued to our aunt's place and that was where other good news about the release of the GCE was out. I was happy coz all those i know wrote had their exams.

Evening


We then left for home and on arrival home we met Apostle who was waiting for us. And we left for his place where we are a great meal.

(going back home)
We left Apostle's place and he took us with a bike back to the house where we ate and then he left to sleep. I followed after 2 hours to rest a little because we had to begin prayer at midnight. That was how my day ended.

Conclusion


I tag this day as my best day firstly, because of the hat trick i scored in the field after a long while i didn't touch a ball then I had to see my brother after a long while we didn't see like 4months now. Also because all those who wrote the GCE i knew of had gotten a pass result in their exam and finally the best of them all, because I had great time in the presence of Yahweh, Yehoshua Hamashiach.


Thanks to all for reading through my post, God bless you.

Jesus Loves You ❤️🥺🙏🏾

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha wah big player ,that's one of the reason why I hate rainy season e bad for spoil program

 3 years ago 

I tell you the rainy season is really somehow. And the field was really slippery that day massa

 3 years ago 

Fear grace oo. My boss you didn't just score but you gave a hat-trick i applaud you👏👏. I'm sure you were excited to spend time with your brother after so long. Glad the rain didn't ruin your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01