Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 20/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hello dear steemians, it's another episode of of my best day. A contest organized and structured by the steem-cameroon community to help encourage steemians stay active and devoted to steemit. My best day of the week is non other than Wednesday the 14th of July 2021.


Morning

The day began with my favorite activity of the day, that is praying and fellowshipping with the God head before taking over my day. At about 7am i was done and decided to get to the guava tree first to check on guavas I should eat.
Some mins later I left @ngongha packing his stuff to travel back to the East. I left with about 6guavas to share with my friend.
I arrived his place and he left the door open so I sat and began revising but 3hours passed and he wasn't coming. Ohh I continued eating the guavas😂 i love them so much.


Afternoon

Where I sat with one guava left and it was luring me to take a bite when I lifted my head towards the mirror and saw this stubborn pimple and began pressing it. The pressing got me so concentrated that I forgot about the guava. And there emerged my friend from nowhere and the first thing he grabbed was the guava😂

IMG_20210714_142321_160.jpg
(The pimple and me)


Evening

We finished studying and I left for home at 6pm. And I knew a new person was to join us at home that day @larissa237's lil sister called Mercy. I had heard too much about her and was eager to meet this personality. I arrived when they were peeling potatoes for one of my best meals pilé
I got in and kept my bag and joined outside with the lil i could help before the rain began.


At Night

Finally the food was ready and I was eager to eat! The only thing in my belly was the guavas from the morning. Believe me pilé tastes different when put in a leaf! We sat in pairs, Larissa and Mercy, Ngongha and I and finally Boy and Gracious. I prayed for the meal then we began the fight 😂 (Man vs food).

IMG_20210714_194944_061.jpg
(@ngongha and @majerius)

IMG_20210714_194925_791.jpg
(Mercy and the boys)

We finished and all left for the road to allow Ngongha. Noise was sweet, departure was cool then I slept in bed alone that day😂 he wasn't around for me to say "Yo! Recules toi un peu je nang!" As I usually say when I come to bed at 4am😂😂


Conclusion

This day remains the best day of the week coz of the fun and laughter combined with my best meal and sleeping alone. Not forgetting that the subject I was studying was flowing like rivers of living water♥️ thanks for reading through! God bless you, Shalom!♥️
@nyuywir-frank
@nackasnelson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha I love that your friend, very swift and brief about the guava. He was lucky enough to have at least tasted the guava.
At last you saw the famous Mercy and also ate your pilé not just pilé oooo but pilé tied in a leaf.

 3 years ago 

You know the thing hahaha

 3 years ago 

😒😒 am famous too na ain't nobody wanna see me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The guava was like "hey @majerius don't you wanna have a bite of this juiciness?! I know you wanna"😂😂😂 say the guava was luring him ..

Man Vs food
😋😋 That is a battle I wanna fight like in the movie "Cloudy with a chance of meat ball" 😂😂😂😂 am like a movie encyclopedia 🤩🤗 a humanoid encyclomedia😝😌

MJ we want to see her too na😜 abeg upload her pic 😂

🤣🤣🤣 My sister arrest any thing in the form of pimple on my face she is like my face sheriff... A faceriff😂😂😂🤣

Am glad you finally ate

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44