Steem Cameroon Best Day contest: 17/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello lovely steem Cameroon family, it's yet another session of the #bestday contest organized by @Steem-cameroon family.
My best day of last week was Sunday the 24th of March 2021. Sundays normally are my best days of the week but this particular one got me personally excited and loved.
The Sunday began as any other day but ended with such style I never expected. Firstly, my dad allowed me drive his car after a long while. Reason being that he had repainted it and presumed I never perfected my driving skills. But that morning he let me drive him to my uncle's place and then to church and again to a meeting.🥺

IMG_20210314_124731.jpg

Though we (my mom and siblings) went to church without him, we came back and had the greatest time together.
When we came back from church he called me and we went for a little outing with my uncle. I had never had such good time with him for a long while now. Because being in school and coming home just for holidays, he is always taken by work and meetings all over. He left me to go back home and wait for mom who went to the meeting after church, so we could go out in our own and spend some time together before he joined us again at about 8pm. And finally all of us went back home at 10pm.
I will forever remember this day, full of laughter, fun, experience and joy.❤️
There is indeed nothing to replace family. (Couldn't get pictures of the moments with dad coz I was busy at the steering and respect)
You know how African parents are😅

IMG_20210314_085155.jpg
FAMILY IS GOLD

Sort:  

Wahhh I feel ya bro

 3 years ago 

Hihihihi aww lie you??

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44