STEEM Cameroon Best Day Contest: 15/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello great steemians, it's with great delight that I come this beautiful day to give you guys a taste of my best day. Which happens to be Sunday the 11th of July 2021.

Adobe_Post_20210710_0253360.0811153845519762.png
(The poster of my best day)

Morning

As usual Sundays are one of those days I sleep at church to make sure I am in time for service but this Sunday was different in the sense that I didn't sleep at church but all other activities i had them home. Till at 3:30am i went to bed asking my Bros to wake me up at 5am so I take my bath. I woke up at 5am and began rushing. It started with favour coz I didn't have transportation to church and @ngongha gave me 200frs which I used to pay for a bike.

IMG_20210711_065052_497.jpg

It was a Glory Service! And we were instructed to bring handkerchiefs because the dancing was another level. Oh my God! It is indeed beautiful to dance and praise God. I danced and praised till I finished two packets ORAN 😂
The glory of God was present! Our Papa killed dancing that day. Everyone was in the mood of praise.

Screenshot_20210715-213511.jpg

Afternoon

Church service was over but da unction was still on me, it began pouring and I had fun with other brothers and sisters in church by making them laugh out their lungs with my jokes. Then at last the rain dropped and the sister with whom I always go back home with followed me. We didn't arrive halfway when it began pouring again!
We stopped at a shelter and I continued with church out of church. Like play like play i began preaching on the Word and didn't want to stop. There were rugby players around and they wondered who this guy is😂 i smiled and asked myself how rugby players emerged in small Cameroon.
Rain still stopped and we left, I left Sis Fortune at her place and continued till I reached home all tired. And immediately I took off my clothes, I headed for the kitchen, served my food and wacked.

IMG_20210710_151210_474.jpg
(Beside there is @ngongha)

Evening

I slept, woke up and was strong to continue my evening with a great smile from the encounter at church. I browsed a lil, prayed and did some studying.
I remembered the scripture, which says

I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the LORD.

I love my father's house and His presence. That's where I'm strong and where I belong. That is it about my best day. Thanks for reading through! God bless you. ♥️
@nyuywir-frank
@larissa237
@santosbass2
@christabel22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can see as the pastor showcase his dancing steps, boy the way you finished that food na, i thought you had an emmergency😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hahaha there was an emergency pere. The enzymes were angry

 3 years ago 

You will need to share with me that grace you carry in church because you usually sleep in church. That plate rice is too much and making my saliva run down😁

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha come for impartation 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @saxopedia with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping Good content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community Account and feel free to contact Me for all your steem questions and challenges.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Thanks
Steem Cameroon Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71