You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I've read through all the post and all i can say is that it's pure nonsense that someone will thinks that way. I think the person saying so should bring forths proof of the allegations made.
Success comes with a lot of backbiting and rumors. It's quite unfortunate that you're the victim in this situation, I'd just want to tell you that if you give up now, that'll mean that they've won and you have lost.

Time and chance happens to everyone, it's not anyone's fault that some people can't dedicate the time you dedicate to the platform.
When man pass you, carry e bag, ask Yi for cut you soap.

You've been clean all the while i can attest to this at any point and at anytime. That all the votes you have are merited.

It's an honour that others are challenged and threatened by your growth. Those talking are lazy. And that's all😅

#steemon
#cameroon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad and overwhelmed for this your valuable words towards this issue brother.

I'm also glad we have known each other personally and we have met countless times and you know exactly who I am and what I can do because I always work hard on this platform since I'm dedicated and focused here.

I hope with time, the doubters and backbiters come to know exactly who I am and the sacrifices I offer in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42