You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME:28/11/2021@degold

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hahahah anyway anytime we should be prepared. That's what came to my spirit when I read through your post.
I thank God the holyspirit helped you through. That's why we always need to study our bibles even when not asked to do so.
Wait oh, tell me, did you shout like "aaahhhh" when the paper came infront of you😂😂

Please let's see the outcome of this peanut😋

I don't know why i had to edit my comment again to add this statement, @degold, will you please be my ...."

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I don't know why i had to edit my comment again to add this statement, @degold, will you please be my ...."

If you want to talk to her then talk to her directly so Please come out clear here 👂🤣🤣🤣.

Was just passing by, so I left back in peace but please th@degold come and answer my brother @majerius ooooooooh

 3 years ago 

She's making girls😂

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir for ur response, i will show pics of the end product next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27