You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Diary game : 22/11/2021 My October and my November.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I missed your ink babe🥰 you have done it again.
Children and clothes are my dad and mud😂 he likes to enter mud when I have washed the car😂😂😂

Planter's plantation, what an amazing movie, I'm yet to see the pict you took with my uncle, Nkem Owoh. I also think Loïc Sumfor was there too right! I'm imagining that you crushed on him or it is that our..... You garrit?

So amazing you got calls already after the set! We serve a living God! And i thank Him for your health too. You're blessed.

I'm hoping the picts we'll be seeing won't be provocative ones ohh😂 like I'll disown you as my friend.

It's deplorable that we can't live freely in our dear country. Losing a loved one is so painful and i can imagine the loss of a lil kid full of great destiny.

Thanks fir sharing your day with us, I'd really love if you added a picture to make this amazing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your uncle is doing well. He sends his greetings 😂😂.
I cannot afford to crush on Loic. He's a lady's choice 😂.
Dnt put words in my mouth n I'll not tell u the person🤭🤭🤭
I did not want to put pic today. I'll put subsequently.

 3 years ago 

Ok na😂😂😂😂
I'll put the words in your plate and give u appetite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61