You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My diary game,26/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

What an emotional day you had there. That transport thing is madness, i don't understand why they've to increase it that way.

I can imagine the mixture of emotions while cooking that meal and leaving home. It's always tough to make those decisions

You really love olden days ohh kendé as pap tastes different, not to talk of sweet potato. I close my eyes and i see my late grandma doing that for me, and i eating eat with red oil and a pinch of salt🥺

We thank God for journey mercies. You did great to have informed your parents immediately you arrived. I wish you a nice stay in Banjoun, hope to one day see you

Sorry for the long comment which looks like a mini post😅 suffer it to be read for now

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its okay😅
I have to get used to reading anyway..thanks for the compliments
you really know it!!! that small palm oil and small salt chai i miss the meals of the past,

 3 years ago 

They are magical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90