You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 1: 31/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Beautiful and beautiful bro. Im intruiged to know who this girl is😁 enlighten us more na. I mean our new prospective newbie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You want to know more about Steem or about her 😂

 3 years ago 

Ask oh @nafisatu,
This @majerius is somethingelse hahaha chaii this guy can blog oh

 3 years ago 

About her please😅 what is steem that i cannot goulougoulou

 3 years ago 

Confirm
Hahahaha

 3 years ago 

@majerius,
Thanks alot my bro .. just guess who this girl is.. i know that the holy spirit is talking to you already lol.. my bro hahaha let me just disclose a small secret to you.. thats the wife material that once gave me those 3 different materials and money some time back ... remember.. thats the girl that am talking to my God about.. i must marry am😍😍😍😍... bro the bro🔥🔥🔥 i don open up na

 3 years ago 

Hahahah I wised it. Hahaha you have chosen well. It's favour on your side. Make the wrapper go round

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62