You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVE WRITING - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hahahahah it's the names in the group for me. I still wonder why everyone is keys bass drums etc😂 I'll become cymbal when I start my own.
I'm happy you enjoyed your day it is just a day to remind you that you need to enjoy each of your days in His love because you know not when He is coming.
Life is as such, the one thing I have learnt is that people tend to celebrate you only in your birthday and that's not cool at all. Life is not encapsulated in a day but in each day.
I love the love your friends showed you i can imagine how joyful you were. It's not easy to find people you can confide and trust in. It only is the grace of God that guided us to those people.. that your friend, Sustain pedal😂😂 I'm in love with his wish😂😂 beautiful indeed.

I'll end here and God bless you again and again. More than a community, we are a family. #steemon #affable #twopercenf #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@majerius
If i had hit 100k sp i would have voted you 100$...❤
At times i wonder why you have such a kind heart, a humble and active spirit, a gentle mind and only a good prayer for other friends of yours, i wanna let you know that taking out time to write such an engaging and amazing commented is well appreciated by me, sending me a very sweet voice note on whatsapp, telling what God almighty dispatched you to do is just so amazing, my darling almight GOD will meet you in your point of need...
Thats a very christ like life.. if i were an unbeliever now and you evangelize to me I'll say yes to JESUS, because of your life style..
Thank you very much my bro.. i love you very much ❤
You have a big point my brother.. i feel bad with the fact that people turn to celebrate you only on your birthday,, many people that had not talked with me for over 10months,texted me on whatsapp and were wishing and asking me why i have abandoned them, where as i hadn't abandoned anyone.. they rather where ignoring me.. but on my birthday since i was trending on social media with important personnels wishing me well , they wanted to fit in and claim to know me😂😂
But i have no problem with them.. i love them very much and i can only show them love hoping things will be better this time around ...
😁😁😁😁
As for instrumentalist my bro you will hear wonder names like #16 #fingers, #Sustain #Pedal , #Sticks and many others... my brother better be #cymbal oh 😂😂😂😂
I really wish to meet you sometime soon physically...
Thank you very much my bro ❤

 3 years ago 

many people that had not talked with me for over 10months,texted me on whatsapp and were wishing and asking me why i have abandoned them

@rexiano that's exactly what I mean. You know the bible says the heart of man is desperately wicked. I noticed when they ignore and you continue pressing on to ask how they're, it'll be that you're forcing yourself on them😅 when you tell me I've abandoned you, i quickly say I'm sorry coz you're very correct as well as you might be very wrong but I love peace so I say sorry.

Amen and amen to all those prayers. I receive the blessings in Jesus Christ name.

I believe I'm not important if I am not with God. I prefer to always keep my birthday to myself and my Father, on my birthday I went on a retreat and what kind of thing didn't i hear when I came back? From people who saw me in other people's status and texted me😂 it's a cold world, it's true I have to celebrate with my loved ones but if I celebrate without the consent of my father then I'd be lost!.

I surely will take the cymbal name 😂😂 i love noise 😂😂😂
Thanks for replying bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57