You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 08/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

rested till about 4pm when I woke up struggled until I got to church for day 6 of our 1-month prayer program in church. Coming back from church I called my doctor then he recommended me some drugs to take while we try to meet the following day for him to do a full diagnosis.

Oh God upon all the ups and downs you didn't still give info sickness. One thing I hear is "the Lord is watching, your expectations shall not be cut short and affliction shall not rise up a second time." My brother the storm is over, every storm announces a new level. I pray the healing balm of God ministers to you this night as you sleep.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A big Thanks and Amen @majerius. Amen Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69