You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAIRY GAME: 30/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

He dropped me at the main market gate and told me to call him when i was done in the market so we could go back home together. When i got to the market, i bought a mask in front of the market before going in for what i wanted to buy. My dad finished before me and was waiting for me to finish and lets go back together.

I love this paragraph, it takes the grace of God for your dad not to be impatient and always in a hurry to do one or two things. You know they do a lot and time is very important for them. Waouh gid bless your dad fir loving and caring for you that much. Thanks for sharing this 🙏🏾🙏🏾
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Seriously am blessed to have him, he is our mother and father 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34