POWER UP OF 15 STEEM TO REACH CLUB DOLPHIN 🐬

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Hello to you all, I hope y'all are doing great! I'm so excited about this post! Because of the little achievement I was able to make during this little time. This post is all about a power up I made today which makes me eligible to be both a club100 member and also a dolphin. 🐬

So before the power up! I was at 4999 SP and one of my latest posts just paid out. So immediately I had to convert the 0.4 SBD to steem and then finally I could make some power up to clock the 5K SP. So as usual,, the first step is to click on the drop bottom on the steem and choose the Power Up option.

Screenshot_20231208-113403.jpgBefore power up

After you've seen the power up, all I had to do was to continue the process and clicked on all the 15 steem and pressed continue. When I did that it wasn't long and the stem had increased in my SP. As you can see from below, I had an increments of Steen from 4999 Steem to 5014 SP.

After the Power Up

It's an amazing thing to hit 5k SP it feels really good and soothing. It makes me want to work more to clock 10k and be a double dolphin as soon as possible all by supporting Steem still.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Congratulations!!
This is how we catch them.. one by one!
I wish you all the best for plenty more.
Keep on swimming!

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much ❤️🙏🏾

 7 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43