Creative Writings | Don't Marry him of you can't support him.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to all, I'm sure those who follow me already know how I love shaking tables and causing brains work in a vawulent frequency 😅 well I'm back again with one of those.

IMG_20221109_081812_773.jpg

Let me say this and keep quite. My inbox go shake, I know, and I'm used to. I just discovered that the meaning of my name is, the one who confronts. So make i follow my name small😅

If you marry especially a Servant of God with a great kingdom agenda and you begin to stress the man and God's plans and purposes via that man are in danger, God will kill you and free His purpose. After all, you are born again and it's not a sin for him to call his daughter back home to come rest. Be careful.

In this our small time in church, we have seen Mami pastors bring down generals of God faster than the devil. There are some pastor's wife that die young and people are crying and we think it is Satan, while it is God. When she dies, the ministry begins to grow and people think the pastor used the wife for rituals. God used her for the church!

Vashtis are going and Esthers are rising. I know you will read and harden your heart and still marry him even though you don't want to support him in the call. The child that says his parents will not sleep, will not also sleep, and Judas must die before Jesus.

You take daughters as competitors to your marriage, if they go, you will begin to pray lord send members. Not that those girls might not have agendas ohh😂, because you know what your gender can do but you still blame men. Me I marry my wife do shegey, I go just di cry me😂

My inbox say you have started again. If it concerns you, ei no concern me. When I sit, I just begin to write. I don finish for this topic. Note, not all marital challenges in pastoral homes are the fault of the husbands. The vice versa of this is also true. Shalom shalom. Make I go defend my thesis

The writer of this write-up is not married, so you can use that as an excuse to continue making your home or future home a living hell. I'm enjoying myself with some Garri and sugar with small Kran kran😉😉.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Na really "God used her for the church"😄😄😄.... Vawulence!
Weti Adamou no go see for gate? Once the wife to a Kingdom general asked for a divorce and requested that the church be shared so she takes her own part away. I tire for this planet😂.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha woiiii really? Some pipo can be mean oh. Some pipo can be amazing with ideas. You want share the body of Christ how🤣 Musa go really suffer for gate so?

 2 years ago 

Na dey i take travel nor😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39