#Club75 | The Diary Game (24/06/2022) | Hailstone Friday (#burnsteem25)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening dear steemians, it's another diary for me, I'm coming to revenge over las week with my diaries😅. Today it's about the 24th of June.

Dear Diary,

I was up as early as 6am, i hopped down my bed, knelt down and prayed to my Father thanking Him of His goodness and faithfulness in my life. Then i fixed my bed and heated the food (cirnchaff) i cooked yesterday. It was cool, while it heated, i went to the road to get some pear (avocado) to digest with it.

Since today was Friday, after my midday prayers i had to prepare prayer points for the solution service of the day. I was done and i decided to rest a little before heading to church finally. But i received a call from papa and we had to change the carpet at the altar!

I got a bike and rushed to church coz i had to get back home before i come back to church and the workload was a hefty one. Thank God we did all the necessary and i was done, i rushed back home at 4pm to get my bath!

Immediately i arrived home, serious rain began! And it followed with heavy hailstones my God it was like they threw stones on my zinc. I just had to wait for it to stop so that i finally go and take my bath and head to church.

on my way to church

The rain dropped at 5pm and i got a bike to church! What i saw while going to church marvelled me! I was shocked to see that the wind which came along with the rain uprooted many trees and destroyed a man's gate. The hailstones s too scattered all the corn and everything that looked like leaves in the farms.

Effects of that rain were felt in our church farm where we planted carrots, green spices, huckleberry and corn. We could t recognize any plant anymore. After the rain, i swept the hailstones out of the church and it was quite much.
hailsones at the entrance of the church

IMG_20220624_190506_7.jpg papa Ministering

service went on well and we finally closed at 7:30pm. I went to my pastor and noticed him of my departure from Dschang to Bagangte. He was so sad coz i wasn't going to be around any longer. My heart too was so heavy. I left church and went to my place, freshened up, ate, wrote my country representative application, prayed, and slept.

poster for my application

Thank you for reading through my post and God bless you❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank for sharing.

Keep doing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

SteemexclusivePlagiarismQuality contentCluboffer bot
YesNoYes#club75No

#club75

Please don't forget to add the corresponding club tag. Also, the label #betterlife.

The account was operated by @leonelb

 2 years ago 

I didn't know you were in Dschang. Which Church is that please?

 2 years ago 

That's Omega Fire Ministries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63