#Club5050 | Shaking tables Part 1

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Today i want to shake some dusty tables in this Kingdom

IMG_20220529_124215_888.jpg

My brother how can you say Apostle Johnson Suleman or Apostle Joshua Selman is your spiritual father when they don't even know of your existence? 🤔
It's either you lack knowledge on the topic or you're too proud to submit to someone that knows you well🙄

Sister so you want to marry God fearing man with Yahoo boy vibes no bi so?
E be like say Demons on your matter are on video call with your village people oh 😅

You're a sister in this generation and you're still saying God forbid i can never marry a pastor ? 😅

Mama je te ris seulement 🤭
You no no say after refusing 7pastors proposals God will still call your engineer husband into full time ministry😅
You're joking with the holyghost don't align fast

Brother Paul so you want to marry her because she has nyash abi ? 😅
It's funny because when the holyghost finish pruning you you'll marry a nyashless sister for the kingdom 🤲🏻

Sister Esther that said it's not about prayer it's about character is also singing Satan do you worst by Theophilus Sunday🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️

Should we tell her now or we should wait small🤭?

I didn't call anyone's name oh! I'm coming for the next part.

CC:
@saxopedia
@wase1234
@graciella
@ebuahsang1
@chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My brother how can you say Apostle Johnson Suleman or Apostle Joshua Selman is your spiritual father when they don't even know of your existence? 🤔

I've heard a lot of people say this one and it's quite funny that your father doesn't know you, talk to or direct you.

You're a sister in this generation and you're still saying God forbid i can never marry a pastor ? 😅

😂😂 eske to marry pastor na must

 2 years ago 

Emmm most times it's fear of being rebuked by those who are beside them.
Marrying a pastor is a blessing oh aunty

 2 years ago 

The one about people calling Apostle Johnson Suleman and Apostle Joshua Selman their spiritual fathers without having met them in person got me. I mean, you have no personal contact whatsoever with a man yet he is fathering you? Something is not right with this people.

 2 years ago 

My man , weldone but a did wash hand for this your wisdom hoo but sometimes this your vibes makes sense hoo because if one sit and reason it well,also trying to reflect it ,you will see that is exactly what is happening in our society

 2 years ago 

Yeah yeah it sounds absurd but that's what my generation goes through these days. I pray the Lord helps us oh

 2 years ago 

definitely brother God is going to do something

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 say you'll marry a nyashless sister for the kingdom
abeg I no wan tear 😂😂😂😂😂😂

MJ I'm waiting for part two eagerly 😁😁😁
Keep shaking my brother 😂

If you get names to call and you d fear send me the names I go call m 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40