#Club100 | THE DIARY GAME | BETTERLIFE WITH STEEM (02/09/2022) | JUST ANOTHER DAY AT WORK

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello hello to you all, it's another day to share how i spent my day. The month began well and it was full of joy. So was this second day of the month. It began so well, here's how i spent my day.


Dear Diary,

As it is my custom, after i wake up, i kneel and pray and thank God for the day first before i begin doing anything. It was a good morning and God was faithful for i woke up without any sickness. After i prayed i went to the bath to get myself a fresh bath then get going to work. It was at 7:40am that i left my house and went to my place of work.

On my way to work

I arrived work and it was already prayer time, so i led the prayers and we had our morning prayers. After the prayers we went for rounds and the doctor explained certain stuff to us. Then we greeted the woman who just gave to birth and she was complaining that her breast milk wasn't flowing. After the rounds i went back to the lab and discussed with the male intern because the female took permission to go to the farm.

After the discussion, i noticed it was already 12pm and i had to leave their face and go to seek God's face. I isolated myself in the lab since there was no patient and groaned. I finished praying at 1pm and i came online to check on some stuff. I met a missed video call and i recalled i had to chat with an old friend. We chatted for about 30mins and i dropped the call.

Longtime friend and i on video call

After the call i went back to the lab and wrote my commands for the lab since the doctor was to travel and buy stuff for the hospital. While i was in there the intern was comparing his phone camera with mine. It was cool because my own phone won the battle😂

My intern in the lab

After that, the consignment arrived and i was still outside chatting with the woman who sells beside the hospital, it was a great chat with her tho! I went back in and packed all the stuff which was bought in their various positions then began to check how I'll clean the lab before leaving.

The newly bought reagents

After i packed them up, i cleaned the lab and it was time to leave the hospital. It was a great day at work! Because our prayers is that let people be healed and sound and it came to pass that we had just 1 patient. I left the hospital and trekked to church for service. The service normally begins at 4pm, and i arrived at 4:30pm.

Immediately i arrived, i yet sat down and the pastor pointed at me to come and interpret him to french. It was a tough one because he preaches so fast and there are many words I'm not used to yet. So we began and it was going smooth till he increased pace! My God!!! Aroubd the end of the service he asked me to go sit down and rest.

I sat just for some mins and it was prayer time. I got the mic to give to a deacon but all of them refused. And you know as a backup in prayer your prayers have to be very loud and consistent. So we prayed for 45 minutes or more on only 2prater points😂 that's the kind i love. We left church at 6:45pm and i was already on my way back home typing still.

I had to cover up for my apostle friend who was to minister in the group but he was in a prayer cell and i began while trekking. I finally arrived my house and met my brother, we had a little chat then he bought me some bread and eggs so that i eat. So while i ministered, i did the spices and began to fry the egg. Oh yes of course while I prayed.

When I finished ministering, i got my plate ready and the bread then i came in strong to eat and replenish the dissipated energy of the day.

IMG_20220902_203336_445.jpgMy last meal of the day

As i ate, i snapped and sent to my bro telling him thank you, then i went forth to wrote my engagement for the Steem Cameroon community and reviewed some posts before waiting for midnight to pray and get back to bed to rest. That was how i spent my day and God bless you all!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status#club100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Then I used to think that you are this very serious person who is all focused on his job . Always with a very serious look. Then I see your smile and a relaxed countenance and it looks really good on you. Thank you for sharing your day with us. But sometimes, eggs does not go for me at night.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, I'm a man of all weather, if you want me to be serious then I'll be. It all depends on your first impression. I mostly am a joyful and funny personality. Eggs fir me go in all circumstances 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50