#CLUB100 | POWERING UP OF 104 STEEM TO KEEP GROWING

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello beautiful people, y'all know how I love to do this😁 ever since i joined the best club in the world, #club100, i find it difficult to step down😅 this time around i am bringing you all how i powered up all of my last week earnings on Steemit.


Before Power Up

Before the power up when I logged into my steemit wallet account, i had a total of 104 Dteem available and an SP of 3358.125 i immediately logged in and when everything was green i could then engage my power up!

screenshot of wallet before power up


During Power Up

The process as usual is white easy, all i do is to click on the available Steem in my account and choose on the power up option and while i do so a page appears and asks me to input the amount of steem to power up. After that all i got to do is confirm as seen below.

screenshot of wallet during power up confirmation


After Power Up

After i had validated the power up, the next thing was to check the wallet of the process was complete. And eventually, the process was successful. And i saw a change in Power from 3358.067 SP to 3462.125 SP. This brings me to a step closer to my ambition of club dolphin🐬.

Screenshot_20220809-124456.jpgScreenshot of my wallet after the Power Up

Thank you all for following up my power up post and i trust with this you can be encouraged to do more!

CC:
@kiwiscanfly
@saxopedia
@chant
@chiabertrand
@fombae
@thegreens
@wase1234
@b-naj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice one bro, keep rising up the steemit steps of Grace, me I down fall from Grace oo 😅

 2 years ago 

Lift yourself back up! God is able and stop withdrawing🙄

 2 years ago 

😣 the needs are too much

 2 years ago 

Wow Keep up powering up dear .slowly but surely will reach at the top

 2 years ago 

I see dolphin on the way my brother 🥂🥂

 2 years ago 

Soon bro soon enough

This post has NOT been upvoted through steemcurator07

Your post has NOT met the criteria of at least 300 words.
You need to improve the quality of your text to get support.
Good Luck the next time!

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Okay, thank you @enveng, but i really wonder what I'll write much on a power up post that will make it 300 words, i think 250words is enough for that. It's a power up post Sir 😅 not a creative writing.
Thank you for commenting on my post

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 for your power up

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

Congratulations doing your new power up for it very important

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏🏾
#steemon #letsCommentCmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95