The Diary Game: 21/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20220227-WA0031.jpg

Hello Steemians greetings from this part of the globe. Hope we all are doing good and fairing well. As for me I am doing well by the grace of God. I woke up at about 6:30am. After I woke up I picked up my phone and checked some news sites to get the latest information/news in my country and other parts of the World. I also checked on Fabrizo Romano(A sport journalist) to know the latest news in the World of Football, as this is my daily routine. After that finally woke up from bed at about 7am it was a very cold morning but no matter how cold it was, one had to continue with the days activities. I immediately went to the bathroom and brushed my teeths, washed my face. It was a friends birthday so I left early that morning to meet him so we can arrange things for the birthday and celebrations that had to follow that evening.

While at his place, we discussed about football especially the classico match(Real Madrid vs FC Barcelone) that took place the previous day and as a Barca fan, I was very proud of my team.
237676567744_status_5f41d1c7b36742f4a03530a3d3d50c2e.jpg

After our little chat we did some preparations
and hurried home did some Laundry and changed my clothes since they were dirty already.

The day was good as the was food, drinks, dancing etc. I could now go back home as a happy man and have a good night rest
And that was how I spent my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63