The Diary Game: 20 March 2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_7750.jpeg

Hello Steemians greetings from this part of the globe. Hope we all are doing good and fairing well. As for me I am doing well by the grace of God. Today I will be talking of how I spent my day. It was a very beautiful trust me. Sunday is always my best day in every week this is because its a day of fellowship for Christians. I woke up at about 7am(unfortunately for me I was already late for church). I was so exhausted the previous day as we were building a new music stage in Church

IMG_7470.jpeg

After I woke up, I made sure my juniors were awake equally, from there I went to prepare the car for church. I took alot of time there and finally started dressing at about 8am.

By 8:15am I was in church already. Jay Keys, Paul and I had to put the sound in order, we connected microphones, and checked all the necessary things to make sure the sound was good. From there we mounted our various musical instruments and I was on the drum set. And to the Glory of God, Praise and Worship was wonderful. The man Of God equally talked on a beautiful sermon which I understood kinly.

IMG_7749.jpeg

After church we all went to see our mother who invited us to her house. She prepared delicious eru for us(trust me it was delicious)

After that I went back home very tired, changed my clothes, watched a movie and went straight to bed. And that was how I spent my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42