The Diary Game: 15/02/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20210524-WA0048.jpg
Hello Steemians greetings from this part of the globe. Hope we all are doing good and fairing well. As for me I am doing well by the grace of God. I woke up at about 6:30am. After I woke up I picked up my phone and checked some news sites to get the latest information/news in my country and other parts of the World. I also checked on Fabrizo Romano(A sport journalist) to know the latest news in the World of Football. After that finally woke up from bed at about 7am it was a very cold morning but no matter how cold it was, one had to continue with the days activities. I immediately went to the bathroom and brushed my teeths, washed my face. I had exams at 11am in school so I'd to manage my time very well. I was kinda hungry so I made pancakes for breakfast
20220217_144313.jpg

I then left to take a book I needed to deposit in School from a friend. I left my friend's place came home and immediately started preparing for school I took my bath and dressed up

While at school, the was a little delay with the exams so we finally started at about 11:30am and we wrote for an hour since it was a general course. So the exams ended at 12:30pm

With the resumption of the UEFA Champions league by 9pm, I had to hurry home and do basic things so that I do not miss out on the clash between French giants Paris Saint Germain and Spanish Giants Real Madrid. As a die heart fan of Messi, I could not miss this encounter so I supported PSG.
So I hurried home did some Laundry and cleaning and by 7pm my friends and I went to a spot at the road to watch the match. After a little football arguments the match started at 9pm.
PSG played very well with Kylian Mbappe putting a masterclass display an scored the loje and last minute goal of the encounter.
20220217_143608.jpg
I could now go back home as a happy man and have a good night rest
And that was how I spent my day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha your day was fun. Pancakes?! I love pancakes

 2 years ago 

Nice one bro

 2 years ago 

Hope you wrote well. Wish you success in your results

 2 years ago 

For sure bro PSG gave an unexpected victory we move. Day well spent

That match was one worth watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43