Betterlife with steem || The Diary Game || Date: 29/09/2024 || Today I am sharing with you the job duty My diary game

in Steem Cameroon2 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I appear before you like every day. To share about my daily work. I hope you will like it very much.

20240929_175337.jpg

I woke up at 7 am today, washed my hands and face and got ready for breakfast. I had Khichuri for breakfast. Then I went to my room and got ready to go to office. And entered the office at half past seven.

20240929_171317.jpg

I went to the office and prepared my papers to get ready for the duty. And left for duty. I went there and started the collection. One by one everyone came and collected. Then I finished the collection and thought to leave for the office. I left and then came and finished the collection and came to the office and deposited all the money. After taking a bath and finishing eating and drinking, I went to the member's house again in the afternoon.

20240929_122844.jpg

We all finished the collection together and sat in the shop. I sat in the shop and finished eating and drinking some light water. After eating and drinking, I went to another member's house and collected from them. Then again sitting in the biscuit shop.

20240929_122835.jpg

I finished all the work and came to the office. I finished the office work and had dinner. After eating I went to my room to sleep. And it was almost twelve o'clock at night to go to sleep. Watched something online on phone then fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56