Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for steem

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

picturea.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends I hope you are fine. Happy to participate in this community's Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4, Music for steem.

myline.jpg

In your own words, what is music to you?

When talking about music, studying and playing various musical instruments, singing and dancing are known as music all over the world. And nowadays, music has been presented in different definitions. In other words, the medium of music is tones and tones.

Music provides us with many health benefits. Music can improve our brain function. Music will guide us when we are sad or happy. Music enables us to keep rhythm. Music helps us maintain our heart rate and reduces anxiety or depression. In other words, music is one of the ingredients that induces another into a meditative state.

myline.jpg

How often do you listen to music?

I listen to music when I am relaxing after a day's work. I am a daily music listener. I enjoy music when I work. Being with music is a very important attribute for my mental and stress so I listen to music when I do all my activities. I am very fond of music so I have brought things to sing. I am very fond of playing and singing. Whenever I am free, I sing songs.

I have done many presentations in the field of music since my childhood. So I listen to music every day so I sing every day. I work by listening to music even when preparing food, so my time passes and I get the ability to do my work very easily by listening to music.

IMG_6188.JPG

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

myline.jpg

Tell us about the genres of music you like and as well dislike

I am very fond of music. But there are many genres of music. Music has distinct rhythms that have traditionally defined aesthetic feelings. I am very fond of old music, they have different interpretations. We have many things to learn in music. While I enjoy music, there is music that I don't like. So I'm a big fan of old music, so I always enjoy it. I don't listen to non-fun music.

myline.jpg

Tell us about your favorite song/music and why this song

One of my favorite songs is "Sasara Wasana Thuru" I have loved this song since childhood. That song is a song that created a lot of patriotic feelings in the fans of Sinhala songs. And every Sinhala music fan will like that person's songs. I suggest this song as one of my favorite songs because I love his songs.

Song NameSasara Wasana Thuru
SingingW.D. Amaradeva
Unveiling1972

Sasara Wasana Thuru | Youtube

myline.jpg

Do a live performance of your favorite song, upload to YouTube or dtube and include the Link in your post.

I would like to share my favorite song "sasara Wasana Thuru" with you. I hope you will enjoy this singing in my voice. Sing that song in front of my steemit friends.

My Presentation/ Youtube

Sasara wasana thuru
Niwan dakina thuru
Sasara wasana thuru
Niwan dakina thuru
Pin ketha hela ran derane
Yali upadinnata…
Hethu wasana wewa hethu wasana…

Rathnamalise kiranai
Maha bo sewanai
Thisa wawai sigiriyai
Mage urumayai

Rathnamalise kiranai
Maha bo sewanai
Thisa wawai sigiriyai
Mage urumayai

Sasara wasana thuru
Niwan dakina thuru
Sasara wasana thuru
Niwan dakina thuru
Pin ketha hela ran derane
Yali upadinnata…
Hethu wasana wewa hethu wasana…

Sasara Wasana Thuru Lyrics

myline.jpg

What makes you like a song? The melody, the lyrics or something else?

The reason to really like a song is to have good lyrics. And the melody and playing of the song is important. The lyrics of a song should have meaning. There should also be presentation of them in various aspects. When singing a song, its melody, lyrics or everything should be complete.

myline.jpg

Do you love live music and have you been to a concert? Tell us about the most memorable concert you've ever been to."

I am a big fan of live music. I attend every live music concert around my province. I have a few favorite performers, Damith Asanka, Romesh Sugathapala, Anil Bharathi, etc. I attend live concerts a lot. My mom and my family go to watch live concerts with everyone. Actually, my mother is very fond of music like me, so I attend live concerts with her. Talking about a memorable event for me, I had an opportunity to sing in a live performance of my class a few years ago. Actually, that incident is still an incident that I will never forget.

myline.jpg

Always a pleasure to share an opportunity like this with you. It is very important for us to listen to music regularly. So thank you very much for this beautiful competition to share a part of my musical life with you.

Finally, I invite my friends to participate and comment @arshani @huzaifanaveed1 and @shihab24


Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

Thank You @msharif

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow, what a lovely post, thank you so much for participating with us.
I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

felicidades amiga que bonitos es deleitarse con esa musica en otros idiomas suerte amiga

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Greetings @m-fdo,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62