Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw : by @m-fdo | [25% set to Null for Burnsteem25]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

picture.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Greetings to everyone in this community.
Happy to join the second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4. So this week's competition theme in this community is "Take a Picture and Draw". First of all I want to say that I am not very good at drawing. But I like to try a lot of things. But I like to grow them.

line 1.png

What do you understand by drawing?

Painting means drawing any scene in our mind into a picture. Also, drawing is an expression to show our artistic abilities. Drawing an image with pencil pen or other coloring tools is called drawing. It is possible to build one's opinion from a drawing with various lines and colors.

Painting is not just about drawing. We also have thinking in it. It is very appropriate to express our abilities through drawing. We also need to have patience to draw. It is very important for us to draw in a free place. Because in places where there are sounds, we can't keep our mind in one place and draw pictures.

line 1.png

Take a picture of something you can draw

When I was looking for a picture to draw, I came across a flower vase that I had created. So I thought to bring those flower vases into a picture. It gives me great pleasure to paint my own creation. I couldn't think of anything else to draw. So I think the flower vase is perfect for that.

IMG-20220909-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

line 1.png

Why did you choose this particular picture?

The reason I like this picture the most is because this is a flower vase that I am designing. I see this flower vase every day as it sits on my dressing table. We can easily draw something that we see all the time. I think it is appropriate to choose the flower vase.

line 1.png

Make a drawing of the image on the picture above

Although he did not have the ability to draw, he was eager to participate in this competition. Haven't painted for a long time now. So I used some materials in my house for the drawing parts.

A4 Sheet
Pencil
Eraser

IMG-20220909-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

First draw the shape of the flower vase.
IMG-20220909-WA0026.jpg

After that I drew the flower dance on top of the flower vase.
IMG-20220909-WA0030.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

After that I drew the flower petals.
IMG-20220909-WA0031.jpg

Finally drew all the petals of the flower and finished the painting.
IMG-20220909-WA0032.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

IMG-20220909-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

line 1.png

How would you feel if someone else took a picture of you and draw

It is interesting to see how he draws the picture and how the picture looks. It would probably be interesting if it were beautifully drawn by someone else. I love drawing so I would be happy if someone else took my picture and drew it.

line 1.png

What were the challenges you had when drawing

challenge when drawing pictures I didn't have another A4 sheet when I drew the picture so I tried to draw the picture without making a mistake. I thought of drawing a sketch, but I didn't.

Before drawing the picture, it was well managed. The most complicated thing to draw is the petals of the flower. I think I took that painting as a challenge because it took me too long to draw.

line 1.png

Do you think you can continue with your newfound talent (Rate yourself)

Yes, I'm not really good at drawing. I did not learn this profession. But I love to draw. I try to draw. I studied a lot of art in school when I was young. From that time, I loved painting. I'm thankful for my pulls and I'll keep pulling even if I don't look full.

line 1.png

Provided you had everything at your disposal, will you take drawing as a profession?

Yes can be taken up as a career, drawing is not my forte but drawing has always been an interesting medium. I will develop more practice and better results in drawing. It wasn't something I was good at but it encouraged me to believe in myself to try. I think I can get better results by practicing art.

line 1.png

How has this exercise contributed to your personal growth?

Drawing allows us to keep our mind at ease. I rose through all the challenges. This is a way we can communicate and we can express our feelings through drawing. I'm not big on drawing but it would take a lot of practice to do that.

line 1.png

Selfie with my drawing
IMG-20220909-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

line 1.png

This is not my ability but my participation. And I am happy to present my drawing and I am happy to draw a flower vase. So hope you like my drawing.

Finally, I invite my friends to participate and comment @andimurtadha @asiahaiss and @karianaporras


Sort:  

Gambar tangan sederhana yang indah

 2 years ago 

Thank you @andimurtadha

 2 years ago 

Hola @m-fdo. Quedó impecable tu dibujo. Muy bien explicado el paso a paso. Se ve que realmente estás feliz con tu dibujo. Saludos y éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment.

 2 years ago 

It seems that you have a talent in this area, good luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you..

 2 years ago 

Gambar yang sangat simple akan tetapi penuh dengan kerja keras, semoga beruntung dicontest kali ini 😃👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

It is so important to see that you have done a wonderful review by carry on a very beautiful drawing of which most at times
It always very difficult to perform actact as such but from the look of things, am going to do my best to see that I learned the difference step that you put ford to come out with this beautiful diagram of your.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65