Steem Cameroon Contest - My moments in 2022 (My 2022 Diary)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

my final.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you I hope you all are fine I am fine too. Ready to participate in another beautiful game in this community. This competition is very important to share our good and bad in 2022 and I thank this community for organizing such a beautiful competition. In 2022, some good and some ugly situations may have happened to all of us. We can talk about those things because they happen naturally in our lives. So in 2022 I will share with you my good and bad ugly situation.

The Good

I had some good opportunities in the year 2022. Those moments are the happiest days of my life. On February 14, 2022, Valentine's Day, my boyfriend gave me a very precious gift. That gift is a day I will never forget that year. He gifted me a gold ring. Especially since he was abroad, he surprised me by coming to Sri Lanka that month. I think the happiest days in our lives come from the people who are most important to us.

Valentine's Day is a special day for everyone. It is a very happy day for me to have him with me to celebrate that day. I can't forget that day and the gift he gave me. We went to the beach to celebrate that day in 2022. I didn't think he would surprise me that day. I did not expect a gift from him that day but I was very happy because he gave me a beautiful gold ring.

IMG-20230109-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20230109-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

The Bad

People have good times and bad times. It is impossible to say when that day will be. 2022 will have some big events throughout the year, but the worst time for me is in November. It rained heavily that day. That day, the whole yard of my house was flooded. All the crops that I have grown in my house were flooded and all of them were destroyed. It is really sad.

Facing that problem lost all my activities. Also, the electricity had been cut off for several days. It rained a lot and started pouring water inside my house. It is a very difficult time. Because of this I suffered a lot and within a few days it turned into a nightmare. But some valuables in my house were damaged. So I consider that day to be my bad day.

IMG-20230109-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20230109-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

The Ugly

The worst moment of the year 2022 is my friend's wedding in October, when I was getting ready to go to his wedding, I got a pimple on my face a few days before. So I couldn't go to the wedding. I had a few pimples on my face one day but I didn't count it, but after a day my face started getting pimples all over. They said it was a special disease, so I immediately went to take medicine. After that I took medicine for it and stayed home for a few days. That was really my Ugly moment.

IMG-20221204-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230109-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

These are my good, bad, and ugly in 2022. 2022 has passed that year and now a new year has dawned. I wish that everyone's bad will be less this year and we will have only good in our lives. So God bless you all.

I invite my friends @yeri52 @mile16 @shahariar1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for looking at my design.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

In our lives as human only good moments is what everyone praying for . No body do get desired bad or an ugly moments.

Indeed you did have unforgettable moment during 2022. Mainly as good moment which you got a gold ring from your boyfriend. That was so special.

Bad and ugly moments of yours wasn't too terrible , at least manageable . Which mean you did had an awesome 2022.

 2 years ago 

Screenshot 2023-01-14 085643.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48