Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 07- 01- 2023

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi, my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another beautiful competition of this community. The title of this competition is Best Day Competition. I will share my best day with you on January 1, 2023. Thank you to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

best day.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

January 1st is my lucky day. We have made that day special because it is a new year for all of us. On the night of December 31, 2022, I made special sweets with my family and went to church that night.

Like all of us, New Year is a time of happiness and peace with others. So I went to the church in my town with my family to participate in the New Year Mass. The church was beautifully decorated. Everyone was dressed in new clothes for the New Year.

2022.12 (2).jpg

2022.12 (1).jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

After that we attended the church service and came home. Then it was exactly 12 midnight. My cell phone rang with several New Year greetings messages from my dear friends. After the dawn of New Year 2023, some of our relatives came to our house.

After that we attended the church service and came home. Then it was exactly 12 midnight. My cell phone rang with several New Year greetings messages from my dear friends.

I lit some flower shots at night. I took a few photos of the fireworks because I love them so much.

IMG_20221225_000635.jpg
IMG_20221225_001113.jpg

IMG_20221225_001154.jpg
IMG_20221225_001155.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I celebrated the New Year very happily by lighting beautiful fireworks. So after turning them on, I watched some TV shows at night and went to sleep. After sleeping, he woke up early in the morning and prepared the dining table.

My mother and I started the day on January 1st by preparing some delicious sweets for the New Year table.

IMG-20230107-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

In the New Year, we all came together to talk to the elders and seek blessings. We all started celebrating New Years in harmony.

I dressed in a new outfit and spent time with my friends and relatives. We talked to each other and gave each other gifts. I was wearing a yellow dress for the New Year.

IMG-20230107-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

January 1st is a very happy day for me and I get to be with my loved ones and celebrate the day. I thank God for such a beautiful year. January 1st is my best day. The beginning of a new year.

We all spent the day very happily. My cell phone started ringing all the time. It was because my friends and relatives wished me well. We spent the day like this, the beginning of a beautiful year.

Conclusion

Happy to share with you my best day 01 January. It is a happy day for all of us and the dawn of a new year. So let's work to make everyone happy and solve problems this year. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @adivender @noha26 @akareen to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

January 1st is the new year moment that everyone wish their friends and family with a beautiful message .. Nice write up dear, enjoy your day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Que bonito tu día como siempre suerte en el concurso tu mesa se ve muy hermosa con esos dulces, pero lo más hermosos es poner a Dios en primer lugar me imagino como estaba la iglesia, me gustó leerte.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review....

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @lhorgic

 2 years ago 

Truly is often thing of delight to get see a brand new year , along those who indeed do matter to you . More like your family , relatives and friends.

Indeed you did enjoyed yourself very well , and the images of those sweet share are just to enticing to be part.

Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sureway044

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86