THE DIARY GAME( steemit activities relaunched) 12/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow steemians, and I wish you all a blessed day ahead. It's been a long while off the platform but S the saying goes" when they want to end a war , they do not count dead people, if not each side will have to kill some more people to balance."
I simply mean to say that I am glad to be back no matter what kept me behind. I must confess I missed you all in this platform.

Being able to be back here I am putting in extra effort to be able to meet up with my obligations and even archieve more.

I want to sincerely appreciate all those who kept checking on me one on one to find out why I was no longer active. By the special grace of God we are ince more together.

I will go straight to sharing with you how I spent my day yesterday the 11th of January 2022.

I got up from bed as early as 5am and without any delay I took time to balance my accounts which took me till 6am. As soon as I was done I went out to just relax and watch some highlights of the ongoing AFCON.

By 7am I rushed to have my bathe and upon dressing up I removed some fruits from the fridge which I took for my breakfast before leaving for work.

While on the field I had to stop and eat at a restaurant which is very rare for me but I had no choice since my family traveled to meet their grandmother in Bamenda.

By 3pm I was already done with my usual field work and so I went straight the bank and did my deposit.

As soon as I finished , I went to our branch office and meet a colleague who wanted me to buy her some phone. I collected the money and drove straight to Ancien Troisieme where I got the different samples which I sent to her through WhatsApp and we sealed the deal👇👇👇

IMG-20220111-WA0061.jpeg

IMG-20220111-WA0057.jpeg

IMG-20220111-WA0059.jpeg

From here I went through her house to drop the phone before getting to my own house. When I got home I put on the TV so I could view the last minutes of the encounter beating Nigeria vs Egypt.

When the match ended I just went to see my anty for some time before I returned home to see the last match for the day. As soon as it was over , i took out some time to do some advertisements about the YOP Campaign which i will talk to you about in my subsequent posts.
I retired to bed and my day was all over.

Thank you for reading and may you remain blessed. ❤❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back. I like that itel mark

 3 years ago 

Wow I love Itel marks they are my best

 3 years ago 

Itel one of the best mark

 3 years ago 

Oh waow what a day well spent..I missed the match between Nigeria and Egypt what was the scores?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38