TESTIMONY AND RECOMMENDATION:29/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear steem friends. I will be writing something this morning out of our usual. I term it TESTIFIED and RECOMMENDED.

Since I joined steem in March 2021 I have been behind my mentor with questions on how I can withraw my little earnings but he kept devising me to work for more.

Finally this Saturday I saw I had something I could try my withrawal and so I decided to contact " the greens steem bank that faithful saturday morning 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210529-102808_WhatsApp.jpg

After all the follow up on the current market prices of SBD,steem and finally the USD, we came to a compromise and immediately I sent my SBD to @thegreens👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210529-102257_Chrome.jpg

As soon as I sent the confirmation of my transfer, I received a momo alert in just 3 minutes and it was paid for.

I was amazed and excited about everything and I thought of my mentor and said the least I could do for him was to get him a bottle of wine so I just momo him the cash.

I AM THEREFORE RECOMMENDING THE GREENS STEEM BANK FOR TRANSACTION AT A REDUCED SERVICE CHARGE.

@thegreens
@saxopedia
@blaisebass1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is really great. @thegreen is really revolutionizing steem in Cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow u did well to show appreciation by rewarding him with wine, @thegreens keep doing the good work you are doing and may God bless ur efforts

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for bringing us to the spotlight @lukong. We are here to serve and its our goal to make life easy and rewarding for Cameroonian steemians
The Greens' Steem Bank is always here for all your investments and business transactions. #Steem-On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75