STEEM CAMEROON BESTDAY CONTEST:09/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning steemworld and I welcome you to the dawn of a new day.... I will in the paragraphs below share with you my Bestday contest for the week which happens to be Wednesday 8th of September 2021.

The question now is why have I chosen an ordinary day like this one to be my best day of the week.? SIMPLY BECAUSE IT WAS MY FIRST DAY TO GIVE MY BABY A BATHE SONCE SHE WAS BORN. I always found it really difficult to bathe her at the early months. Thank God now u can do it without any problem.

The more reason why I am very happy is that today that I am putting up this writeup fall on the day my BEAUTIFUL wife was born.

🥰🥰🥰HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY DARLING WIFE❤❤❤

I got up from bed with it was already 6am and I had to hurry up in carrying out my morning activities. But before everything we did our morning meditation together as a family. From then I went outside and brushed my teeth.

After brushing i carried the child while her mother went to bathe and prepare for work. As soon as she returned I myself went and had my own bathe.

After bathing I came back and began doing my accounts when they were already gone. It took me quite some time but as I rounded up I went outside to wash my bike before going to work.

At exactly 9:10am I left the house and started my work for the day though I did not really have much to do. It was easier for me since the weather was bright.

In just about 3hours I was done with work and I rushed to the bank for payment. In the bank I meet a long queue there.i had to follow too. But shortly I was received and I forwarded my receipt to my boss. From there now I decided to pass through the monkam market to buy some meat for the house before riding back home.

When I got home I realized we did not have water to drink and soni took up myself to filter water at once using our portable WATER PURIFIER. 👇👇👇

20210908_163956.jpg

20210908_163948.jpg

When I finished my company served me credit and I too immediately served my customers so they will have AMPLE time to sell befor the next day that u will pass to collect money form their sales.

When I finished I went to where madam is doing her part time and carried the baby and we came home while she continued work.

I got home and put her on her chair and we together watch cartoon network before she soon fell asleep 👇👇👇👇

20210908_194719.jpg

At this point in time I also had my own rest .when she got up her mother was already home and I asked her to warm water and give me to bathe the child while she takes her own bathe.

I started by removing the babies dress while playing with her. Then I just quickly bathe her while her mother already came back and snapped some pictures. 👇👇👇👇

20210908_202051.jpg

20210908_201929.jpg

After this we just prayed and went and ate our supper and after about one hour we visited the bed and its was prayers then sleep.

Thank you for reading

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ONE LOVE

Screenshot_20210909-075928_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, u finally bathing ur child just increased ur bond with her.
And a happy birthday in arrears to your beautiful wife😁

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Hahaha it seems we are the same. I face difficulty in carrying a newborn because am afraid that he is too small and my hands can harm him. Happy birthday to your wife may Grace follow her. Your day was indeed a great day.
Thanks for sharing

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13