STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:29/09/2021 MY BIRTHDAY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear readers of my blog on steemit. Its another day to share with you my best day of the week contest which happens to be 26th September 2021(My Birthday). From my title one would not need to ask what makes the day my best day. Or if you must know again ITS MY BIRTHDAY

On that beautiful Sunday morning while it was still 12:06 am i received a tap on my back from my wife who said" daddy daddy,happy birthday and i wish you just the best, i love you" then she started telling our baby to wish daddy well and the baby too laughed and it gave me so much joy..

Just some minutes later they had gone back to sleep because it was too early but atleast she succeeded in being the FIRST person to wish me happy birthday.

At this point in time i took out time now to celebrate myself on my WhatsApp status with a few of my friend whom we share our birthday. 👇👇👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210926-055736_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210926-055722_WhatsApp.jpg

When i finished i fell asleep again until it was 6am when i got up and we prayed as a family and i left to the church with our harvest Thanksgiving barner with i was assigned to print as a member of the harvest committee.
👇👇👇👇

20210925_175502_mfnr.jpg

I got to church and we set everything ready for the prelaunch of our harvest. I returned home and prepared for service and at 9am i was back in church and service was just about starting. We had a good service and by 12pm it was over.

I sat for a brief meeting again with the youths whom i encouraged to be committed in their act of service to God also on the importance of giving.

I finally got up by 1pm and we had our launch and then my wife bought me a drink and some sticks of sawyer just to celebrate my birthday. I was taken some pictureswith my daughter.then we went out to visit one of our elder brother .
20210926_145526.jpg

20210926_145357.jpg

You can read my birthday post on this link:https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@lukong/celebrating-myself-26-09-2021-happy-birthday-lukong

We only returned in the evening and the day was over.

Thank you for reading.

Screenshot_20210929-022317_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was indeed a great day for you. Seeing your birthday every is a special grace .More wins as you ride through this new year..

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday my dear, and many more prosperous years of steeming

 3 years ago 

That day must have been very special as your wife sweetly wished you happy birthday in a nice way and made you feel special. Great post

 3 years ago 

Very special when shown much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73