STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:25/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steemit greetings to everyone in this compound. I hope everyone had a good night rest. It's another day to share with you my best day of the week contest which happened to be Monday 23rd August 2021. BEST DAY BECAUSE MY DAUGHTER STARTED EATING after being for 5 months just on breast milk

On that special monday morning, I got up from bed as early as 4am and began doing my accounts since the whole weekend I was busy with cometogether preparations. I concluded my accounts by 5:20 am and was feeling really tired so I returned to bed and slept again till it was 6am.

At that 6am I rushed directly to the restroom and shortly took my bathe. After bathing I dressed up for work while my darling wife prepared breakfast. I ate breakfast and by 7am I was already leaving the the house when madam called me to come back for is to say our morning prayers. We did so and I finally left the house.

As I started work the first customer meet up my expectations and I was encouraged. I continued smoothly till about 8:45 am when I meet my supervisor on the field already. He was impressed to see how far I had already worked. We separated and I continued my own work while he went on to do what he came for.

I put in much effort though feeling very tired and before 12pm I was already done with the first zone of work. Before advancing to the second,rain started dropping and I was worried it will disrupt my day but finally the sun came out. I worked till the end without any interruption. Exactly 2pm I was already at the bank to do my payment.

After I finished counting my money and filling the cash deposit sheet, I joined the long queue but fortunately for me a colleague just came in and was going to the TRANSVAL service to do office payment. I just gave her my own payment to do for me and I left immediately to the office.

I got to the office and after greeting everyone I went out to do photocopy to do my update for my commercial momo account👇👇👇

20210823_160839.jpg

20210823_160825.jpg

As I finished I came and was guided by the momo expert to fill the KYC(know your client) form. I did the neccessary signatures and it was done👇👇👇

20210823_161206.jpg

20210823_161058.jpg

At this point in time I left the office and drove directly to the house so I could rest. I came in and meet my family well so we ate supper together .

NOW here is what made my day a best day. My daughter whom we had programmed to feed at 6 months has been really eager to eat and cries when ever we are eating. I decided that we should begin feeding her. GUESS WHAT SHE ATE SO WELL AND THEN FELL ASLEEP. 👇👇👇👇👇.

20210823_194710_mfnr.jpg

That was how I spent my best day of the week.

Thank you for your kind attention

STEEM ON

❤❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow bro..
Finaly feeding your daughter at 6 months I can imagine the joy I hope it gives u all joy and hope it affects your sweet child positively

 3 years ago 

Its my prayer that she continues feeding well

 3 years ago 

It's always sweet for your kid to leave from breast milk to solid food. Even Apostle Paul said, milk is for babes and strong meat belongs to those who by reason of study have exercised themselves to the word of truth. Hihihihi your day was cool bro. It's really worth a cool day

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13