Report on #steemcameroon delegation review as recommended:11/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning my dear steemit friends. I wish to just present to you this morning my delegation report in steem cameroon.

As a member of the #steemcameroon community and as someone who loves a great idea, last time when I just joined steemit.com I delegated 50sp to #steemcameroon that was what I could do at that time.

Following the recent announcement and call for review of delegations by the #steemcameroon administrators I have today decided to go up to the task expecting of me there by moving from 50sp delegated earlier to 400sp delegated.👇👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210811-065403_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210811-073729_WhatsApp.jpg

With this I know #steemcameroon will be able to archieve its objectives as stated in the post .

I am therefore by this note ENCOURAGING every Cameroon steemian to do same and we will be in a better position . REMEMBER THIS IS YOUR INVESTMENT ANS WILL HAVE RETURNS.

Together we will move mountains.

#STEEMCAMEROON 4LIFE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving back to the community. I hope to earn much more so I can delegate as much.

 3 years ago 

Oooh God, I will definitely have to also delegate soon bro. This is really encouraging and I pray other steemians see this and also start Delegating

 3 years ago (edited)

I like the way Cameroonian steemians are taking this issue seriously
We shall all enjoy the benefits.
Good luck as we all take a step to this investment

 3 years ago 

We are together

 3 years ago 

Wow this is so amazing and encouraging .I hope you earn much more as well

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74