You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Happiest belated birthday to you the big two. I,@lukong joined steemit in March 2021. I was contacted by @blaisebass1 from Bamenda while amd in Douala. It was not easing for him to guide me through the registrations online because of network and electricity issues. But essential is am in steem and steeming big time.
Now as to how i knew @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga, honestly i do not know the two in person. The time i cam to know about @njiatanga was where i saw his vote that gave me something that made sense then i went into finding out who the person was.
.My future plans are to see have at least 10k sp so that my votes will also bless others. Given the projecrs @steemcameroon is bringing up i see myself achieving this goal in less than 3 years

Once more happy womb escape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38