You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greens Steem Bank | A rapid exchange and banking service for Cameroonian steemians

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I really see this one as an ANSWER to my question i was still bothering my mentor with. When i just joined steem. The questions i kept asking my mentor @blaisebass1 was this."if i want to withraw today how do i do."

The answer answer he gave me were honest but sounded somehow unrealistic to me. That if i had to withraw i will pay charges of close to $30 of which what i had in my account then was even less than $20. He continued that i could also transfer my steem to another user and receive momo from the person directly. This one sounded better.

The advice he gave me which i like till today was that i should forget about the money part of steem and just work. I see it s paying today. And today @thegreens is coming up with a bank. Its a timely initiative.

My advice to us is this, wherever we find ourselves we should always identify problems faced by people and attempt solutions and we will always be reward.

WATCH WORD: Be a problem solver and not a problem maker.

👍👍👍👍 to @thegreens and more grease to #steemcameroon team

Forward ever ,backward never

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks very much. Problem solvers rock the world and this initiative is aimed at improving the steem life of steemians. Thanks for the words of encouragement, wisdom and inspiration @lukong.
Forward ever and backward never!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44