I @lukong pledge to power up 50% of my earning to club5050

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good after my dear steemworld . It is once more my pleasure to do this my pledge on the steemit platform.

It is often when one stop dreaming they stop existing. That is why i am going to share with you my pledge.

For more than a week now i have been away from this platform due to the health conditions of my daughter. Believe me when i returned to restart my activities i was sort of lost at what development had taken place in my absence

Everyone's page carried something which had to do with club5050.

This made me anxious and i began asking questions on what it was all about. And when i was fully informed i saw that it was a very lucreative.

It is in this light that i decided to dedicated 50% of my earning to club5050.

20211029_145018.jpg

This is the beginning of a new page for steemians and so am happy to be part of the good idea.

We steem on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38