THE DAIRY GAME 29/03/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210330_105925.jpg

![IMG_2021033,
Greetings to everyone in the steemit community, hope you guys are all doing great. This is my first diary to be written.

I woke up very early in the morning make up my bed, open all the windows for ventilation after which i brush my teeth and washed my face, then i sweep the compound and took some containers to look for drinking water, later i woke up the children from bed, brush their teeths and prepared breakfast, then i took some buckets to the well to draw water , i then start my laundry with the kids, after finishing my laundry i now prepared launch , fed the children and left for the farm, in the farm i pined stiks tie ropes on them so i could plant corn on a straight line, after planting for an hour i rest and eat some food i later finished my work and left for home, at home i bath myself and the children warm the food eat and watch some movies.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

If you're a dedicated player seeking an unforgettable roulette experience, I highly recommend checking out play lightning roulette free on lightning-roulette-india.com. Approach the game strategically and responsibly by setting a budget and sticking to it. Remember, gambling should be enjoyable, and both wins and losses are part of the thrill. Never bet more than you can afford to lose, take breaks during play, and embrace responsible gambling for long-term enjoyment. Best of luck as you explore the thrilling world of Lightning Roulette!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57