THE DAIRY GAME 28/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from my end it's always a pleasure being with you guys, hope everyone is doing great, it's another edition of my dairy this day was just as normal as the other days,I woke up as early as I could at about 7:am stretched my arms and legs and went to the bath room,I brushed my teeths , washed my face and also ease my self, feeling so weak and dizzy,I took a liter of water drank and went outside,I now swept the compound gathered up all the dirt's and took them to the dustbin, after which I then took some buckets to fetch for water,I had to spend about an hour before I could even carry water as some other people had been there before me and the water was being carried as you came ,that is first came first carry , when I finally succeeded to fetch water I now went back home dryclean the house and washed some few dishes,I now prepared breakfast for the kids ,woke them up , washed their face and brushed their teeths, after taking my breakfast I now left for work .at my job site, I swept the yard watered some nursed plants and also winner some plantain suckers that was nursed in the propagator

IMG-20210428-WA0024.jpg

IMG_20210428_131023.jpg
, after which I planted the suckers into politin bags and put them in to the propagator, after doing so I watered the plants and covered it,I now went home.at home,I took my bath and also bath the children after which I prepared meal . after taking our meal I now took my phone on my data to reply some online messages and when the children where feeling sleepy ,I took them to bed while I continued with my phone,when it was getting to midnight I sign up for the day.thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51