THE DAIRY GAME 27/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all the steemains hope we all are psteeming so well, it's another edition of my dairy,on this faith full-day ,I woke up at 7:30 am and after my morning prayers I went to the bath room to brush my teeths and wash my face and also ease my self ,I now went out to sweep the compound , after sweeping I took some buckets to fetch water I had to spend about an hour before I could get water as so many people had come before me and the tap was flowing slowly,after I succeeded to fetch water I now went back home,I dryclean the house washed some dishes and prepared breakfast ,i now woke up the children , brush their teeths , washed their face and gave them breakfast.when I was done taking my breakfast I took some dirty dresses to wash,and after washing I went to the nearest store to buy some food stuffs , while I received a call from my friend who was coming to visit me I went home prepared my food and wait for her.when she came we went out together to share a bottle of drinks and also buy her favorite meal which is called "Achu"
85bb771b80144d469823c550e7394ce3.jpg
After eating,we took some pictures together and she took a bike to her home while I took mine and went home,at home I was so exhausted so I took my bath on my data to reply some messages and watched some video clips,when it was getting to late night I sign up for the day.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga and am using the @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project to curate your content."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules of the Diary game and other contests for more rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43