THE DAIRY GAME 26/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Peace be with everyone in the steemit community hope we all are steeming up so well it's another edition of my dairy,on this special day I got up at 7:30am with pains and tiredness of the previous day , after saying my morning prayers I went to the bath room to eas myself brush my teeths and wash my face after which I lay on my bed for a while with my phone and on my data to check some online messages, after which I went out swept the compound and took away the dirt's to the dustbin,I later took some containers to the tap to carry water,since I was in a hast and there were so many persons at the tap I had to beg them and carry fast,as I Carried the water I quickly went back home dryclean the floor and washed some dishes,I now went to the nearest store bought bread sugar and milk for breakfast ,I now warm some water woke up the children washed the face and brush their teeths after which I fed them.i now took some dresses washed and sun them,after that I received a phone call that my friend just put to birth,I hurriedly prepared some food bath myself and the children,and after feeding the children I left for the hospital,
IMG_20210426_160341.jpg
I had to spend some time on the road before I could reach the hospital as there was so much traffic I finally reach the hospital ,carried the baby and took some pictures,
IMG_20210422_185143.jpg
after spending some time with mother and son,I now left for home ,at home I rest for about an hour and after when I woke up I fed the children took them to bed and took my phone, and went online to reply some messages and watching some funny video clips and when it was midnight I sign up for the day thanks.

@fombae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are lucky they allowed you carry first ,this water issue is really worrying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47