THE DAIRY GAME 29/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you reader and all in the steemit community, hope you all are doing great it's yet another edition of my dairy.on this faithful day,I woke up as early as I could at 6 am and streched out my legs and arms after which I went to the bath room to brush my teeths and wash my face,I now went out swept the compound , gathered up all the dirt's and took them to the dust bin .I now took some buckets to fetch water I was lucky I could carry water without waisting much time as there were just a few persons at the tap.when I took the water home,I washed some dishes and also dry-cleaned the floor.now I went to the nearest store, bought some milk,bread and sugar with powdered soyabeans for breakfast, when I return from the store ,I heat some water for tea while I woke up the children washed their face and brush their teeths, after giving the kids breakfast I went to the farm .at the farm I gathered up some Grass burn them , after which I went back home to prepare lauch
IMG-20210425-WA0002.jpg
After preparing the food,I bath my self and also the children,I now ate with the children and we watched some movies,and when it was getting dark,I picked up all the containers from outside and also took the children to bed while I was just lying on the bed with my phone and when it was getting to midnight, I sign up for the day thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51