The Diary Game. 5/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys......
I'm excited to be able to publish another diary of mine after a while of inactiveness due to circumstances beyond my control.


Morning.

I woke up in the morning and first, I made up my bed and then said my prayers 🙏🙏. I then headed outside and brushed my teeth. I came in and greeted my mom and dad. My lil sister was already rushing up breakfast when my mom called me and said I was going to be handling the kitchen.😅

I had to cook 'Rice and Groundnut Soup'.

My lil sister finished preparing breakfast at about 9:00am and we all ate. After eating, I went to go break some wood to use for my cooking. I started with the rice.

I split some wood and started boiling the rice. While the rice was boiling, I asked my lil sister to help me prepare the ingredients for the soup while I split some more wood. After the rice was done, I started head on with the soup. I had already ground the groundnut I was to use. I did everything and by noon I was done cooking.

IMG_20211005_134653_020.jpg

Please don't ask why I took long😅😅 man pikin nodi easily use to kitchen like girl pikin😅 but if you taste my cooking ehh...........🤭😋


Afternoon.

IMG_20211005_145415_001.jpg

After I had finished cooking, I put everything in order and then took my bath. After my bath, I had my lunch. It was already getting to 3 o'clock. I then decided to practice my skills a bit. I had seen a design online and I wanted to try it out. Though I wasn't really accurate, but I believe with more practice, I will get it right.

Here's what I did;

PicsArt_10-05-09.47.57.jpg

PicsArt_10-05-09.03.46.jpg

PicsArt_10-05-09.44.22.jpg


Evening.

In the evening, I had alot of stuff to do online. I had a class I was to teach on WhatsApp at 7:00pm. I was to teach basics of music. I also had a meeting on zoom to attend on health and business. After the music class, we did our family devotion. And after, I attended my zoom meeting which took me to about 10pm. After the meeting I watched a movie titled 'The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard' which took me to after midnight and after that movie, I said my prayers and immediately fell on the bed and 🛌💤💤.


Thanks for reading ✌️✌️


@iloveakuma
@white22
@davyce

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please don't ask why I took long😅😅 man pikin nodi easily use to kitchen like girl pikin😅 but if you taste my cooking ehh...........🤭😋

Hahaha bro 😂. But that time was too much na... Next time make it 1 hour 🤣. The food looks great. The design is wonderful too

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

@lion99 di wan wey u cook so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63