You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to @b-naj and @wase1234 for becoming MODs of Steem Cameroon

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago

Wow.... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Congratulations to you @b-naj and @wase1234 on your achievement on steem Cameroon as the new MODs of the community. We hope to feel you.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

With your support we can be better leaders
Thank you so much

ย 2 years agoย 

Oh my good friend @lion99. I remember not long ago when i would always mention you in almost all my write ups. You are truly supportive and i thank you so much my brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

Please keep mentioning me always. It's not easy to be mentioned by your MOD๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 2 years agoย 

Grace is sufficient. It rubs off on others who welcome it. You are blessed bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49