THE FOOTBALL MATCH

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 2.28.36 AM (1).jpeg
Hello my lovely family its another day to be here and be happy to ... i want to share with you guys the way i spend my weekend... i know this is coming late in the week but mind me you are going to enjoy it and have fun too.
It was a bright Saturday morning i strolled to the junction to buy things for breakfast as i walked majestically to the road i met i old friend and he told me we had a match to play at the filed that day and it was the finals. i decided to go for the match so i went back home and got ready to go watch my quarter boys play . It was about 1:00 PM that i received a phone call from my friend and we left for the field .
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 2.28.36 AM.jpeg
you can see how the players look so energetic and ready to kick start the match. I was very impressed at the look on their faces that was my first time to watch a live match on ground. i was so happy and exited to see them play.
the match later on started i watched the boys play like experienced players... i was like waaw so these my own boys could play like Ronaldo and Messi because in the filed i could actually see all those big player in the field and they played so well and with love . They played till the end with no injury or red card.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 2.40.02 AM.jpeg
At the end of the match they came out victorious and with the cup and with all the best players from my team the cup was handed over to them and the match ended at 1-0 that's how it went dawn with my team at the top of their game . there was jubilation and happiness at the end that's how we danced and laughed with each other and danced round the field with the cup. the cup was made of gold and that's how it sparkled .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 2.40.51 AM.jpeg
let me leave you there with all the smiles on your faces and be happy ... the weekend was well spent... i cant say i did not have fun... i enjoyed my self and i hope you did too after reading my story... thanks and enjoy your day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, indeed i am happy you guys turn out victorious .It is so wonderful. Sport does not only promote good health but also a form of social integration.Keep up with your team.So how much was the cash price @lijacs ?
#percent
#cameroon

thanks a lot for that ... indeed it promotes good health.. the cash price was 450k

 3 years ago 

Waoo we have good players in bamenda ohhh courage bro for sport is good for our system as it increases our reasoning falculty please next time u invite me

I will sure do bro...thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great news, congratulations for the winning. More to that sports is an entertaining activity and it's good for sports.

 3 years ago 

Ooooh my God 😍 I'm very happy for the victory. It has been long that i won a final I football match 😂😂. I can imagine the happiness and jubilation you guys went through that day

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great, i really enjoyed your story even though it could have been so exciting if you were also on the field 😄😄

 3 years ago 

Waahhhh the cameroonian CR7 and messi's. I enjoy watching clean football and i believe if you say it was then it was.
But that cup like that na, it's not good😂😂 if it was gold then policemen would've been guarding it. I'm happy your team won hahaha. Steemon

Wowww 237 upcoming great footballers. Next time don't only view play and score too😂

 3 years ago 

@lijacs I feel you bro.i am not really a football fan but when my quarter is playing, I must be the to cheer my guys up.

 3 years ago 

I did have fun reading ur diary.
Nothing sweet pass like watching a match and the team u are supporting wins.
I see u had a nice time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44