MY FIRST DAY AT WORK

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all in the house ..i am very happy yo share with you guys my first day at work.
It was on the 9th of November that i started work. that day was a very cold day. i got up from bed at about 6 am did my morning prayers thanking God for this great opportunity he has giving me .i clean my house and took my bath. i took some hot tea and hurried to the office. i left the house at about 6:45 Sand i arrived the office at about 7:20.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-10 at 4.02.01 AM.jpeg
I arrived the office very early i was the first person at the office that day. i waited for about 15 minutes before the other staffs could arrive. i was ver happy to be the first person in the office . when the others came they gave me a worm welcome and i was very very happy. the whole of that i was only smiling .
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 11.32.34 PM.jpeg
The manager finally arrived the office at about 8:00 am and also gave me a worm welcome and congratulated me for having the job. she later on introduced me to all the other staffs and showed me around the office. it is a very cozy office and a place to be . i did enjoyed my self in the office because at about 1:30 pm it was break time. this is my best time of the day. I went out for break and came back I had to relax and take air and had some water to drink then i came to the office since it was only a 30 minutes break.
after my break i came back to the office and did my work effectively. I stayed in the office till it was closing time. we closed at about 3:30. my coligues took me out as a way of welcoming me in to the office . they told me it is a tradition they have in their office. is this not waaw??.. .. we went to an eatery i had a class of smoothie and some roosted fish......
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 7.40.58 AM.jpeg
I could say this is one of my best days in this year. just the welcoming breaths good air and a new beginning and a good working energy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-10 at 4.33.53 AM.jpeg
I hope you guys enjoyed my little story.... am happy to share my story with you guys.... have a blessed day guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44