The diary game /11/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It's another beautiful day and I hope you all are doing great .I present to you another edition of my dairy game and I hope you all enjoy reading it.

Waking up this morning from all the stress of yesterday is no joke,when I realized it was 6:30 already I almost burst into tears because I needed enough sleep.Reasons being I slept late because of Dr Njilla Galims assignment on natural harzards. So getting up at 6:30 I did my morning devotion and hurrilly had my bath to leave for school to meetup with my supervisor. To my greatest surprised I received a phone call from my other classmate that he has cancelled the 8pm meeting and we should meet him in the office at 12:30.

I know what you all are thinking that I went back to bed,no I didn't, instead I remember at that moment that I was hungry and living in a family house,I had to prepare something for everyone to eat. My went to our nearest neighbor and bought tomatoes and fish so I can prepare since we already have rice in the house.Not rice and stew ohhh but normal jellof rice. I hurrilly slice carrots with green beans ,tomotoes ,fixed and fried the fish and started frying the tomatoes.

IMG_20220509_141002_728.jpg

IMG_20220509_140818_159.jpg

IMG_20220509_140804_700.jpg
IMG_20220509_141440_98.jpg.when I was done with the tomatoes,I added Rice in put and fried for some time before adding my jellof rice spice and curry powder ,Maggi and salt

IMG_20220509_142030_961.jpg.Fried again for some time and added water. The water I put was just enough for the rice. When it was almost ready,I added the fish with the carrots and green beans
IMG_20220509_145143_415.jpg. Ten minutes later,I was done cooking the food and I started dishing it,one time I like about my family is that every child appreciate my mother's efforts when it comes with. We might not be rich but the little we prepare, everyone eats with alot of appetite.
IMG_20220509_150729_438.jpg. After eating,I went straight to the room too edit my assignment one more time,guess what happened next?.I slept off and finally Wakeup at 11:45 because my phone was ringing. After answering the call,I brush my teeth and change my clothes and was about to leave for school before Linda Faith sent a text saying I should pass through her cite so we could go together. Do u knw on reaching there she had not taking her bath,I had to wait for her after which she did her makeup saying" bro a no fit comot house so nor,ma put small package for face" .She calls me bro and I call her my guy.

For keeping me waiting she paid a bike to use to school since we were already late. On entering the hall,our supervisor started descriping us from the door , saying "Tom and Jerry welcome, Auntie Wendy so cannot walk without this your hand bag ehhh",and lastly said" madam faith how can you come late for our meeting without something for me na, sell that your expensive powder let's chop the money na".We understand we were late and went straight for our sits. He started the correction of research ,crack jokes since he is funny man but sometimes too annoying, today was his happy day so he did not trow slangs and curses on how we will repeat if we don't work hard.

His meeting finally ended at 2pm but spent another extra 15minuites at the departmental office trying to get permission for field work,we were finally told to come back the next day.so we left and went through CCAST ,since there's a short cut there,Faith was so angry because each time she goes to that office,the tell her to come back the next.
IMG_20220511_142043_680.jpg. We started discussion and making of the issues,she started and story about a lady she's on tiktok who is from banso and lives abroad,and funny she speaks because of tougue. She later started complaining about her trousers , not knowing someone was following our discussion since we were really noisy ,to our supprise he said " wehh a fit just continue di follow wunna because wunna tori them really sweet but a don reach ma house" I turned and he introduced him self as Desmond, there we all introduced our selves and left .

Faith knowing I will not pass through her house,begged my phone and left in her beg and told me "you must pass go see me off" I simply ignored here and asked her to own the phone ,she gave up and finally pass through my house before going to hers.

This brings me to the end of my dairy game today and I hope you all enjoy going through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50