The diary game /08/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good day my people,I hope you are all doing great . I bring you my dairy game of yesterday which was eventful I'm excited to share with you guys. This is how it all went down.

I woke up at 5:30 am for my morning devotion and at 7am I went to the stream to wash dresses,with all the stress from the previous day activities,I was a bit slow doing the laundry
IMG-20220508-WA0012.jpg

.Thank God I went there with my sister so there was alot talking than washing,we gist about many things and how worked up we were about the previous day.we finally spent 1hour :30 minutes at the stream and we reach the house at 10am because of the distance from the stream .So I later sun the dresses and did some house chores like sweeping, dry-cleaning,cooking and I had my bath since I had plans of going out at 1pm to pay a friend condolence at a funeral.

I finally arrived at the funeral at 1:25pm ,I saw her and we chatted for some time since she busy she left me but ordered her sisters to save me food,I ate with alot of appetite because it was waterfufu and eru and it was so delicious and Accra beans
IMG_20220508_142859_027.jpg

IMG_20220508_142434_772.jpg

.I sat for some time and left for the traditional dance at the funneral compound

Traditional dances here in Bambili are so interesting and full of fun,the dance with so much energy and concerntration. The bring out their traditional values in their dance,the bring out art In a funny way but at thesame time the show their respect and condolence to the bereaved ,that's why they dance with the picture of the deceased in front of them
Screenshot_20220508-154635_2.png
,I love my culture and I'm proud of it. With all the fun at the funeral I finally reach home 6pm.
Indeed the day was eventful and I'm thankful to our Almighty Father for seeing me through the day,I started watching telenovelas and slept off around 8:45pm

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow wow!!!!! your culture is a good one indeed.

 2 years ago 

You can say that again

 2 years ago 

Hello @lemwendy,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI? , 0.00% self (Poor)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up0
Steem Transfer0
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote20%

Reviewed by: @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50